Contacts

Juridical name of the organization: 
The Unitary Enterprise for Rendering Services “Vitebsk Branch of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry”

210001 Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk, Cosmonavtov str. 4 
Tel. +375 212 66 30 52 Fax +375 212 66 46 74;
E-mail: info@cci-vitebsk.by 


General Director:
Natallia Varabyova 
Tel.: +375 212 66 30 52
E-mail: nvorobyeva@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Deputy General Director for Expertize and Certification:
Yuliya Butkevich
Tel.: +375 212 66 32 47
E-mail: butkevich@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Deputy General Director for Foreign Economic Relations:
Andrey Roznowski
Tel.: +375 212 67 00 97
E-mail: roznowski@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Secretary:
Natallia Barsuk
Tel./fax: +375 212 66 46 74
E-mail: info@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Chief Accountant:
Zhanna Semel
Tel.: +375 212 67 78 24
E-mail: klyaro@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Leading Legal Counsel:
Elena Zolotukhina
Tel.: +375 212 67 78 25
E-mail: jurist@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Specialist in Translation Services: 
Aliona Sharlayeva
Tel. +375 212 67 26 00 
Tel. +375 212 60 03 00
E-mail: perevod@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Department for Expertize and Certification:
Certification:
Olga Drozdova
Deputy Head in Expertize and Certification
Tel./fax +375 212 66 34 10
E-mail: expert@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Assessment:
Alexandr Ivanov
Deputy Head in Assessment:
Tel. +375 212 67 37 15 Tel./fax +375 212 60 11 33
E-mail: ocenka@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Branch office in Polotsk:
Nizhne-Pokrovskaya str. 40, Polotsk, 211400, Republic of Belarus 
Теl. +375 214 42 09 24
Теl. +375 214 74 75 72
Теl. +375 214 74 75 73
E-mail: polotsk@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Branch office in Orsha:
Igor Kosovski, director
Vladimira Lenina str. 26A, Orsha, 211391, Belarus 
Tel. +375 216 21 33 09 
Tel./fax+375 216 21 25 53 
E-mail: orsha@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Branch office in Glubokoe:
Ludmila Sivko, director
Moskovskaya str. 4, Glubokoe, 211793, Belarus 
Tel./fax +375 2156 5 44 72 
E-mail: glubokoe@cci-vitebsk.by
 
Branch office in Novolukoml:
Natalya Nekrashevich, second class expert
Energetikov str. 15 (Town Council building) room 410, Novolukoml, 211162, Belarus 
Tel./fax+375 2133 5 61 18 
E-mail: novolukoml@cci-vitebsk.by
3 STEPS TO JOIN THE BELCCI